Nikon D70

I was playing around with my old D70 this morning.  It really is a neat camera, I had forgotten just how neat.  Small and light, I had a kit lens on it and just walked around the back yard with it shooting whatever I felt like shooting.  I’m thinking that it will be the camera I take on vacation just because it is so easy to carry around.  And perhaps the Hasselblad, just for fun.

Here is a picture from this morning.  Nothing really noteworthy, just some ornamental grass I shot then passed through Photoshop.  Converted to black and white and added some grain.

grassNot so fine art!

Leave a Reply

