Monday Morning Coffee

Continuing my boating theme, here is a picture of my two sons (on the right) and their cousin.  They always have a great time together when we go camping.  More summer memories for them.

I just finished up a wilderness medicine course that ran from Friday to Sunday.  Three very long, physically grueling days.  I had a blast and purposely did not take any pictures.  I’m glad I took the course, the instructor was fantastic.  If anyone is interested in learning wilderness medicine let me know and I’ll put you in touch with her.

Short post today.  I’m really tired and reality decided I should wait for the refrigerator repair person today. 😦

Leave a Reply

