Film Friday

I know.  This is late.  But hey, it’s still Friday some I’m good.

Here is a picture I shot with my old Hasselblad (which I no longer own).  The thing about medium format film was the detail.  Really nice detail.  And square is still cool.  This is not a great picture but its all I have for a Friday afternoon.  Next week I’ll try not to have something scheduled during Film Friday and I’ll try to have something better to post.  Maybe even in color.  Hang in there while I work the kinks out.

Leave a Reply

